Mc Elholm & Co.


CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS &
REGISTERED AUDITORS.

 

Staff

Partners

Email

Niall McKenna ACA n.mckenna@mcelholm.com
Michael Drumm FCCA m.drumm@mcelholm.com

Consultants

 
Gerry McCaul g.mccaul@mcelholm.com
Owens Taylor o.taylor@mcelholm.com

Staff

 
Elaine Armstrong e.armstrong@mcelholm.com
Ashley Ellis a.ellis@mcelholm.com
Hazel Espie h.espie@mcelholm.com
Marie Hood m.hood@mcelholm.com
Sharon Lynch s.lynch@mcelholm.com
Joe Mulrine j.mulrine@mcelholm.com
Mark McCrory m.mccrory@mcelholm.com
Niall McGinn n.mcginn@mcelholm.com
Karen O’Neill k.oneill@mcelholm.com
Maura Thompson m.thompson@mcelholm.com
  • ©2010 Mc Elholm & Co