What you would expect & more

Staff

Directors

Niall McKenna FCA n.mckenna@mcelholm.com
Michael Drumm FCCA m.drumm@mcelholm.com


Consultants

Gerry McCaul g.mccaul@mcelholm.com
Owens Taylor o.taylor@mcelholm.com


Staff

Elaine Armstrong e.armstrong@mcelholm.com
Conor Eannetta c.eannetta@mcelholm.com
Hazel Espie h.espie@mcelholm.com
Marie Hood m.hood@mcelholm.com
Rebecca Hood r.hood@mcelholm.com
Ashley Kelly a.kelly@mcelholm.com
Sharon Lynch s.lynch@mcelholm.com
Lauren McCrory l.mccrory@mcelholm.com
Mark McCrory m.mccrory@mcelholm.com
Niall McGinn n.mcginn@mcelholm.com
Joe Mulrine j.mulrine@mcelholm.com
Karen O’Neill k.oneill@mcelholm.com
Maura Thompson m.thompson@mcelholm.com