What you would expect & more

Staff

Directors

Niall McKenna FCA n.mckenna@mcelholm.com
Michael Drumm FCCA m.drumm@mcelholm.com


Consultants

Owens Taylor o.taylor@mcelholm.com


Staff

Elaine Armstrong e.armstrong@mcelholm.com
Niall Durkin n.durkin@mcelholm.com
Conor Eannetta c.eannetta@mcelholm.com
Hazel Espie h.espie@mcelholm.com
Marie Hood m.hood@mcelholm.com
Rebecca Hood r.hood@mcelholm.com
Sharon Lynch s.lynch@mcelholm.com
Lauren McCanney l.mccanney@mcelholm.com
Niall McGinn n.mcginn@mcelholm.com
Martina O’Connor m.oconnor@mcelholm.com
Karen O’Neill k.oneill@mcelholm.com
Lucy Shi l.shi@mcelholm.com

Get in touch

30a Gortin Road
Omagh
Co. Tyrone
BT79 7HX

Tel : 028 8224 4016
Fax : 028 8225 2632
Email : info@mcelholm.com